top of page

Archives Must Reads For New Grandmas: Part I Grandma Lessons and Tips

A dear long friend, who is becoming a grandma for the first time, asked me to give her my must reads for new grandmas from my archives. I wanted to give an idea of the varied content, from tips to gifts, to do’s and do not’s.


There is a search feature.  I put in “newborn” and had to stop! There is so much.  Here are the links to just a beginning of what is in the archives for new grandmas and new parents to be.  Part I includes links below to the “Grandma Lessons,” the tips for new grandmas.  Part II includes links to what to buy, from equipment to toys and gifts.

As I told my dear long friend, . . . .


This is the best time of life.  Enjoy!




Joy,



Mema






























© 2024. GrandmaLessons.com/grandmother-blog.com 

bottom of page