top of page

Memorializing Family Rituals and Traditions in the New Year 2021


When I wrote previous New Year’s blog posts I thought those transitions were difficult. See blog post, Memorializing Family Rituals and Traditions in the New Year 2019, in which I reviewed that year and previous posts so applicable again this year.


Now we have survived a year of a pandemic, causing loss and the greatest hardship in a century. There are so many articles about this extraordinary period in our lives, I do not need to repeat them. We don’t need to focus on them.


Always the optimist I see a better year ahead. We have the ability to try to make it so. Most important is family, and remembering to memorize traditions and rituals in 2021.


HAPPY NEW YEAR!




Joy,


Mema

© 2024. GrandmaLessons.com/grandmother-blog.com 

bottom of page